Board of Directors

Franco Pisani – President
Paravicini’s Italian Bistro
2802 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.471.8200
president@shopoldcoloradocity.com

Jake Topakas – Vice President
Jake and Telly’s Greek Taverna
2616 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.633.0406
topakas@hotmail.com

Julie Fabrizio – Chairman of the board
Holly Leaf
2514 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.635.8222
hollyleaf@comcast.net

Mark Riddle – Treasurer
Pikes Peak National Bank
2401 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.473.5310
mark@ppnb.com

Dusty Shutt – Secretary
Horse Alley Studio
2425 #100 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.684.3929

Jamie Dodd, Marketing Committee Chair,
Autosmith
528 E. Pikes Peak Ave.
Colorado Springs CO 80903
marketing@shopoldcoloradocity.com

Jen Gesick, Advertising Agency
Jen Barry Productions
719-650-4959
jen@jenbarryproductions.com
http://jenbarryproductions.com

Ashely Perry,
Ambassador for Old Colorado City
Ambassador@shopoldcoloradocity.com
620-794-1843

Lacie Ludwig,
Administrator Assistant of Old Colorado City Associates

info@shopoldcoloradocity.com
719-644-9114

Mazie Baalman
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
2431 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.635.4131
maziermcf@yahoo.com

Don Orr
Arati Gallery
2425 W. Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719.636.1901
ord1@q.com